Skip to content



 Co-Presidents: Steve Mumme (CSU-Fort Collins)

Jonathan Rees (CSU-Pueblo),

VP for Legislative Matters: Ray Hogler (CSU-Ft. Collins),

VP for Community Colleges: Caprice Lawless (Front Range CC)

Chair, Colorado Committee for the Protection of Faculty Rights: Ray Hogler (CSU-Fort Collins),

Secretary/Treasurer: Suzanne Hudson (CU-Boulder, ret.)

Editor of AAUP Alert!: Dean Saitta (University of Denver)

AAUP Colorado Chapter representatives

CSU-Ft. Collins: Bill Timpson,

CSU-Pueblo:  Jane Fraser,

CU-Boulder:  Marki LeCompte,

Colorado Mesa University: Tom Acker,

Community College of Aurora: Nathaniel Bork,

Community College of Denver: Shane Petersen,

Fort Lewis College: Michael Fry,

Front Range Community College: Caprice Lawless,

Metropolitan State U of Denver: Kamran Sahami,

Naropa University: Carla Clements, or Les McAllan,

Pikes Peak Community College: Larry Giddings,

University of Denver: Dean Saitta,

University of Northern Colorado: Anne Toewe,