Skip to content

Contacts

OFFICERS OF THE COLORADO CONFERENCE

 Co-Presidents: Steve Mumme (CSU-Fort Collins) stephen.mumme@colostate.edu

Jonathan Rees (CSU-Pueblo), jonathan.rees@csupueblo.edu

VP for Legislative Matters: Ray Hogler (CSU-Ft. Collins), Ray.Hogler@business.colostate.edu

VP for Community Colleges: Caprice Lawless (Front Range CC)

Chair, Colorado Committee for the Protection of Faculty Rights: Ray Hogler (CSU-Fort Collins), Ray.Hogler@business.colostate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Suzanne Hudson (CU-Boulder, ret.)

Editor of AAUP Alert!: Dean Saitta (University of Denver)

AAUP Colorado Chapter representatives

CSU-Ft. Collins: Bill Timpson, william.timpson@colostate.edu

CSU-Pueblo:  Jane Fraser, Jane.Fraser@csupueblo.edu

CU-Boulder:  Marki LeCompte, margaret.lecompte@colorado.edu

Colorado Mesa University: Tom Acker, tacker@mesastate.edu

Community College of Aurora: Nathaniel Bork, nbork23@yahoo.com

Community College of Denver: Shane Petersen, spetersen_67@yahoo.com

Fort Lewis College: Michael Fry, fry_m@fortlewis.edu

Front Range Community College: Caprice Lawless, frccaaupchapter@gmail.com

Metropolitan State U of Denver: Kamran Sahami, ksahami@gmail.com

Naropa University: Carla Clements, carla@naropa.edu or Les McAllan,  lmcallan@naropa.edu

Pikes Peak Community College: Larry Giddings, larry.giddings@ppcc.edu

University of Denver: Dean Saitta, dsaitta@du.edu

University of Northern Colorado: Anne Toewe, anne.toewe@unco.edu